Board of Directors

Metropolitan Housing Coalition is greatly strengthened by the support of our volunteer Board of Directors. Board members are elected for three-year terms and can serve two consecutive terms before stepping down.

John Cullen, MHC Board Chair – LockUp Lead
Everett Hoffman, MHC Board Vice President – Attorney
James Craig, MHC Board  Treasurer – Craig Henry PLC
John H. Davis – PNC Bank
Dr. Stacy Deck – Spalding University
Jeana E. Dunlap – Office of Redevelopment Strategies, Louisville Forward
Kevin Dunlap – REBOUND
Dr. Jamesetta Ferguson – St. Peter’s United Church of Christ
Michael Gross – LDG Development
Dana  Jackson – Better Together Strategies, LLC.
Steven Kertis – Kertis Creative

Dr. Jim Mims – Elite Homes
David Morrison – YUM! Brands
Lucas Nelson – Stites & Harbison
John Nevitt – Metro United Way

Tammy Nichols – Kentucky Bankers Association
R. Joseph Stennis, Jr. – Wyatt, Tarrant, & Combs
Lisa Thompson – 
Faith Weekly – Federal Reserve of St. Louis, Louisville Branch

MHC thanks our board members for their dedication and service!